Post Officers

Audie L. Murphy Post No. 336

Post Officers

Post Commander:

1st Vice Cmdr:

2nd Vice Cmdr:

3rd Vice Cmdr:

Post Adjutant:

Post Finance Officer:

Post Chaplain:

Post Judge Advocate:

Post Service Officer:

Post Sergeant At Arms:

Post Hub Master:

Walter Geraghty

Michael Gilmour      

Robert Martinez


Alan Stewart

Ernest Gamez

Irwin Barath

Steve Walker


Cindy Wise

Alan Stewart

Post Executive Committee Members:

J.C. Smith

Norm Mahan

Mary Stewart


Larry Deen

Click Here To Contact the Webmaster